Skip Navigation

Our People

 

Steve Savage, President / CEO
ssavage@lakesidebankok.com

Melissa McKinney, Senior Vice President / HR Officer
mmckinney@lakesidebankok.com

Terri Griffith, Senior Vice-President / Cashier / BSA Officer / Internal Controls
tgriffith@lakesidebankok.com

Cyndi Engle, Senior Vice President / Loan Officer / Branch Manager
cengle@lakesidebankok.com

Kristi Welch, Info Security Officer / Assistant Vice President / Assistant Branch Manager
kwelch@lakesidebankok.com

Sheri Bates, Assistant Cashier
sbates@lakesidebankok.com

Ruth Harrell, Assistant Vice President / Compliance Officer
rharrell@lakesidebankok.com

*For your protection, please do not include any personal information (such as an account number or social security number) in any email correspondence via the above link.

 
Back to Top